photo of Tom Carter

Kat

Paul Maloof

Attorney Profiles

Redmon, Peyton & Braswell LLP is by design a small law firm. We provide the same quality representation that clients expect from an AmLaw 100 firm, but our costs are substantially lower. The Firm’s lawyers practice across the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area, primarily in Northern Virginia.

Calhoun, Robert L.robertl522@aol.com
Government Relations • Planning & Zoning • Transportation

Carter, Thomastcarter@rpb-law.com
Traffic Defense • Criminal Defense • DUI/DWI • Reckless Driving

Coffey, John E.jcoffey@rpb-law.com
Litigation • Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Intellectual Property • Landlord-Tenant • Covenants Enforcement

Gehrig, Nicholas J.ngehrig@rpb-law.com
Corporate • Litigation • Real Estate • Landlord-Tenant

Hoptman, Virginia Whitner vhoptman@rpb-law.com
Appeals • Mediator & Arbitrator • Complex Commercial Litigation • Constitutional Law • Intellectual Property

Kinsey, Carrol H.ckinsey@rpb-law.com
Federal Government Contracts • Federal Government Ethics • Federal Lobbying Disclosure, Compliance and Reporting • Arms Export Compliance

Kurz, James S. jkurz@rpb-law.com
Complex Commercial Litigation • Intellectual Property Litigation • Financial Services Litigation • eDiscovery, ESI Preservation and Information Governance

Larson, Rebecca rebecca.larson@rpb-law.com
Litigation • eDiscovery • Real Estate • Corporate • Criminal Law • Estate Planning

Maloof, F. Paulfpmaloof@rpb-law.com
Mergers & Acquisitions • Real Estate • Landlord-Tenant • Foreign Judgments • Civil Litigation • Business Formation

Marino, Robert M.rmmarino@rpb-law.com
Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Litigation

Mauler, Daniel D.dmauler@rpb-law.com
Commercial Litigation • eDiscovery and Information Governance • Foreign Judgments • Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Appeals

Miller, Marc E.mmiller@rpb-law.com
Litigation • Appeals • Real Estate • Landlord-Tenant

Redmon, Gantgredmon@rpb-law.com
Real Estate Law • Mergers & Acquisitions • Landlord-Tenant • Business Formation • Estate Planning • Associations • Commercial Transactions • Probate and Estate Administration

Rinzel, Daniel F.dfrinzel@rpb-law.com
Estate Planning • Probate & Estate Administration • Litigation • Business Formation • Criminal Defense

Rodgers, John F. jfrodgers@rpb-law.com
Tax • Estate and Business Planning • Estate and Trust Administration • Mergers & Acquisitions • Tax Litigation

Trainor, Madeline A. mtrainor@rpb-law.com
Bankruptcy & Insolvency • Real Estate Litigation • Estate Planning & Administration • Domestic Relations Litigation