photo of Paul Maloof

Kat

photo of Tom Carter

Attorney Profiles

Redmon, Peyton & Braswell LLP is by design a small law firm.. We provide the same quality representation that clients expect from an AmLaw 100 firm, but our costs are substantially lower. The Firm’s lawyers practice across the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area, primarily in Northern Virginia.

Braswell, John M.
January 3, 1955 - July 26, 2013

Calhoun, Robert L.robertl522@aol.com
Government Relations • Planning & Zoning • Transportation

Carter, Thomastcarter@rpb-law.com
Traffic Defense • Criminal Defense • DUI/DWI

Coffey, John E.jcoffey@rpb-law.com
Litigation • Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Intellectual Property • Landlord-Tenant • Covenants Enforcement

Gants, Robert M.rmgants@rpb-law.com
Family Law • Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Estate Planning • Real Estate • Conservatorship and Guardianship

Gehrig, Nicholas J.ngehrig@rpb-law.com
Corporate • Litigation • Real Estate • Landlord-Tenant

Gutting, Richard E.
October 25, 1943 - December 24, 2013

Hoptman, Virginia Whitner vhoptman@rpb-law.com
Appeals • Mediator & Arbitrator • Complex Commercial Litigation • Constitutional Law • Intellectual Property

Kinsey, Carrol H.ckinsey@rpb-law.com
Federal Government Contracts • Federal Government Ethics • Federal Lobbying Disclosure, Compliance and Reporting • Arms Export Compliance

Kurz, James S. jkurz@rpb-law.com
Complex Commercial Litigation • Intellectual Property Litigation • Financial Services Litigation • eDiscovery, ESI Preservation and Information Governance

Larson, Rebecca rebecca.larson@rpb-law.com
Litigation • eDiscovery • Real Estate • Corporate • Criminal Law • Estate Planning

Maloof, F. Paulfpmaloof@rpb-law.com
Mergers & Acquisitions • Real Estate • Landlord-Tenant • Foreign Judgments • Civil Litigation

Marino, Robert M.rmmarino@rpb-law.com
Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Litigation

Mauler, Daniel D.dmauler@rpb-law.com
Commercial Litigation • eDiscovery and Information Governance • Foreign Judgments • Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Appellate

Peyton, Gordon P.gppeyton@rpb-law.com
Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Adult Conservatorships and Guardianships • Probate and Estate Administration

Redmon, Gantgredmon@rpb-law.com
Real Estate Law • Mergers & Acquisitions • Landlord-Tenant • Business Formation • Estate Planning • Associations • Commercial Transactions • Probate and Estate Administration

Rinzel, Daniel F.dfrinzel@rpb-law.com
Estate Planning • Probate & Estate Administration • Litigation • Business Formation • Criminal Defense

Rodgers, John F. jfrodgers@rpb-law.com
Tax • Estate and Business Planning • Estate and Trust Administration • Mergers & Acquisitions • Tax Litigation

Troiani, Matthew L. mtroiani@rpb-law.com
Commercial Real Estate • Residential Real Estate • Finance • Business Formation • Corporate Governance • Regulatory Compliance