photo of Paul Maloof
Kat
photo of Tom Carter

 

 

 

 


 


Attorney Profiles

Redmon, Peyton & Braswell LLP is by design a small law firm—16 attorneys. We provide the same quality representation that clients expect from an AmLaw 100 firm, but our costs are substantially lower. The Firm’s lawyers practice across the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area, primarily in Northern Virginia.

Braswell, John M.
January 3, 1955 - July 26, 2013

Calhoun, Robert L.robertl522@aol.com
Government Relations • Planning & Zoning • Transportation

Carter, Thomastcarter@rpb-law.com
Traffic Defense • Criminal Defense

Coffey, John E.jcoffey@rpb-law.com
Litigation • Foreign Judgments • Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Intellectual Property • Technology • Landlord-Tenant • Appellate Law

Gants, Robert M.rmgants@rpb-law.com
Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Domestic Relations • Estate Planning • Government Relations • Real Estate • Adult Conservatorships and Guardianships

Gehrig, Nicholas J.ngehrig@rpb-law.com
Real Estate Law • Mergers & Acquisitions • Landlord-Tenant • Business Formation • Litigation • Estate Planning • Associations • Foreign Judgments

Gutting, Richard E.
October 25, 1943 - December 24, 2013

Hoptman, Virginia Whitner vhoptman@rpb-law.com
Appellate Litigation • Mediation and Arbitration • Complex Commercial Litigation • Federal Preemption and Constitutional Law • Intellectual Property • Breach of Fiduciary Duty • Consumer Finance

Kurz, James S. jkurz@rpb-law.com
Commercial Litigation • eDiscovery and Information Governance

Larson, Rebecca rebecca.larson@rpb-law.com
Commercial Litigation • eDiscovery • Real Estate • Estate Planning • Criminal Defense

 

Maloof, F. Paulfpmaloof@rpb-law.com
Litigation • Collections • Mergers & Acquisitions • Real Estate • Landlord-Tenant • Business Formation • Subrogation Claims • Foreign Judgments • Foreign Country Money Judgments • Probate and Estate Administration • Corporate • Non-profit Corporations • Foreign Agent Registration Act

Marino, Robert M.rmmarino@rpb-law.com
Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Litigation

Mauler, Daniel D.dmauler@rpb-law.com
Commercial Litigation • eDiscovery and Information Governance • Foreign Judgments • Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Appellate Law

Peyton, Gordon P.gppeyton@rpb-law.com
Bankruptcy & Creditors Rights • Adult Conservatorships and Guardianships • Probate and Estate Administration

Redmon, Gantgredmon@rpb-law.com
Real Estate Law • Mergers & Acquisitions • Landlord-Tenant • Business Formation • Estate Planning • Associations • Commercial Transactions • Probate and Estate Administration

Rinzel, Daniel F.dfrinzel@rpb-law.com
Government Relations • Litigation • Foreign Judgments • Corporate Audit

Rodgers, John F. jfrodgers@rpb-law.com
Tax • Estate and Business Planning • Estate and Trust Administration • Mergers & Acquisitions • Tax Litigation

Troiani, Matthew L. mtroiani@rpb-law.com
Commercial Real Estate • Residential Real Estate • Finance • Business Formation • Corporate Governance • Regulatory Compliance